Contact Us

Please Use the Form Below

Contact Us

6 + 11 =

If you wish to contact us then the Society’s General Secretary is, Mrs. Anne James and she can be contacted by telephone on 01332 793068.

For all Press and Publicity enquiries please contact Mrs. Anne James

Section contact details:
Catering Concessions – Alison Hicklin – catering@derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk
Craft/Retail Marquee – Allison Hunt – craftretailvillage@derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk
Dogs – Paul and Yvonne Bullivant – payguns2@yahoo.co.uk
Feather – Harold and Brenda Baker – feathersection@derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk
Fur – Rabbits – Jack Albans-Marriott – jackalbansmarriott@gmail.com or Selina Groves – selinagroves@hotmail.com
Horticulture & Floral Art – Mary Sharpe -marysharpe44@hotmail.com
Light Horses – Lisette Taylor – lisette.taylor10@gmail.com
Livestock – Pennie Barker – livestock@derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk
Outdoor Food Showcase – Tracey Campbell – food@derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk
Showjumping – Carol Smith – carol@hargateequestrian.co.uk
Stickmakers – Alan Bradshaw – alan@thebsg.org.uk
Vintage Cars – Glyn and Dianne Davies – dianneglyndavies@hotmail.co.uk
Vintage Tractors – Annette Smith – nettiejs@live.co.uk

 

 

Basket

Showground Address

The Showground
Borrowash Road
Elvaston
Nr Derby DE72 3EN
(Nearest postcode)

All correspondence to
Derbyshire County Show or
Derbyshire Agricultural &
Horticultural Society
should be sent
c/o 5 Willow Park Way,
Aston on Trent,
Derby. DE72 2DF